« BSSC Junior Races Sailing Schedule for 2019 | Main
Sunday
Apr022017

Sail Training 2019

To learn more about Sail Training, and download an application form, please visit www.bsscsailtraining.com

 

Reader Comments (1)

Hi there
I hope you are all as excited about the upcoming sailing season as I am. The start may be a trifle cold but it would be great to see any hardy sailor on the water at Easter. Below is a summary of the Junior race schedule for your convenience.

Happy sailing, Alec (JFC)

BSSC Junior Races Sailing Schedule for 2018
Easter Series 1 Sun 1 April 07.30 (run with seniors)
Easter Series 2 Mon 2 April 08.00 (run with seniors)
Whitsun Series 1 Sat 26 May 16.30 (run with seniors)
Whitsun Series 2 Sun 27 May 17.00 (run with seniors)
Whitsun Series 3 Mon 28 May 17.30 (run with seniors)
Oram – BSSC Sat 28 July 07.30
Oram – Passage Sun 29 July 07.30
Oram – OSSC Mon 30 July 07.45
Summer Series 1&2 Fri 3 Aug 10.30
Allcomers/Air ambulance Thurs 16 Aug 10.00
Topper & Laser Trophies 1&2 Sat 18 Aug 11.30
Topper & Laser Trophies 3&4 Sun 19 Aug 12.30
Junior Jamieson Cup Sun 26 Aug 07.30
Junior AGM Sun 26 Aug 10.30

March 21, 2018 | Unregistered CommenterAlec Deakin

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>